Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: It wont work
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 3:02 am
Posts: 2
I dont get it! Whenever I make a game it says please enter the game world you want to be in but it doesn't have a list or something i can type in! What do I do?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:18 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:07 pm
Posts: 360
Location: http://kittylambda.com
Ah shoot, okay! I think what's happening is the gateway isn't up. There is an autodetection routine that is supposed to be able to alert me if something goes wrong with the gameserver, but I think it's down.

Quick answer #1:

Right now you can install world packs manually and install them using the setup tool! Just click "View Worlds" on the website, then download the .gz and install using the setup tool (from the Windows Start menu)

Quick answer #2:

I am really really sorry! I feel incredibly bad, I've been a little too "lax" with making sure things are running well on the server side. I will get everything up and running today with online play.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group