Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 3:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2007 11:56 pm
Posts: 1
My computer died so i tried to install it on another computer but it says i have to enter the registration code for my membership manually but i dont know how :(


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:48 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 6:07 pm
Posts: 360
Location: http://kittylambda.com
Heya! I should have the server up very shortly (next 3 days or so) so it shouldn't be necessary to do it manually after that. To do it manually though, just run the setup utility. It's on the "ID" tab, the field is just called "Registration".

Thank you for your patience!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group